Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Denver - Mayfair

5 rating

Great, friendly service and very professional. Definitely coming back for my next haircut!

5 rating

Bhrhandi was very good at paying attention to what I asked for and t the same time being a good conversationalist. It was a good haircut too!

5 rating

Stopped in a few nights ago and got a haircut from the manager. She was very nice and let me get a hair cut even though they were closin g for the night. And she did great job! ??

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Ryan L. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Great, friendly service and very professional. Definitely coming back for my next haircut!"

5
Thomas E. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Bhrhandi was very good at paying attention to what I asked for and t the same time being a good con"

5
Parker S. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Stopped in a few nights ago and got a haircut from the manager. She was very nice and let me get a "

5
Todd S. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Care was the best! Thank you"

1
Larry M. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Stopped in to get a haircut and after signing in without a Hello from the staff and noticing that t"

3
P.R. G. | October 26, 2020 Google

" The first visit was outstanding. No one else there, so I got immediate service and excellent attent"

5
Brian D. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Our kids enjoying going to SportClips in Mayfair. The staff is so kind and they are really good, to"

5
Chris M. | October 23, 2020 Google

" I'm sure I'm misspelling her name but Care did an amazing job! She was so fast and friendly and the"

5
Josh K. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Every time I've come in it's clean, the staff is friendly and I get the cut I ask for. Been there t"

5
Brendan P. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Good job with covid"